Introducing the Computing software support resources web page


Not only can you attend our free generic computing workshops – you can now access up to date online resources for all of our workshops such as Basic Computing Skills, Introduction to Griffith’s online environment, EndNote, Excel, Social Media, Word and PowerPoint. There are also resources for Access, HTML, Dreamweaver and SPSS.

This easy to follow guide provides you with links to online training, how to access the software, links to relevant Library material and where to seek assistance when necessary (and more!)

To access the Guide go to http://libraryguides.griffith.edu.au/content.php?pid=265213&sid=2242620 or click on the Computing self-help resources link listed under Quicklinks on the Workshops and Training page.

Library > Workshops and Training > Quicklinks > Computing self-help resources


2 Comments on “Introducing the Computing software support resources web page”

  1. I am currently doing a Masters in Applied Linguistics via Monash through OUA. My next session commences in Feb. 2013 and was hoping to enhance my computing skills and learn Endnote before I begin the next semester. Can you please advise me if there will be any courses I could do in Jan. or Feb? My email is : lizychris@ yahoo.com. I would gratefully appreciate your reply,

    Thank you,

    Elizabeth Kajet

    Like

  2. Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your interest in the workshops. We have emailed you the information.

    Like