Book online for Postgrad Info Day March 6 Gold Coast and Nathan


Good Afternoon Students,

Here is the link to the Online Booking Form for the Postgraduate Info Day on March 6 2010

http://www.griffith.edu.au/library/workshops-training/postgraduate-information-day

We hope to see you there!

Garth


2 Comments on “Book online for Postgrad Info Day March 6 Gold Coast and Nathan”

  1. I booked this session two week ago but I cannot attend this workshop because I have to attend in workshops for RHD students on 6th March all day. Therefore, I would like to cancel my booking in postgraduate Info day at Nathan campus on 6th March.

    Thank you,
    Nok

    Like

    • Random-library-blogger says:

      Thank you Netchanok. I have passed on your cancellation to the organisers of the Postgrad Info Day.
      Best wishes for your studies in 2010

      Garth

      Like